SEDONA SACRED JOURNEYS

Sedona Retreat Reviews
(928) 274-2427 MT

Sedona Retreat Reviews - 145 On Site - 30 Years Experience

Dawn Newland, SD
Posted October 1, 2016

My Sisters and I met with Greg a couple weeks ago. We had been on a long journey to reach him and it was a Divine meeting that changed each of us in a unique way. He is real, honest, and straight forward in his approach to “very deep stuff”, His genuine caring for all his “Relations” moved me into another place in my walk with Sacred. I am forever changed, Thank You Greg. Aho

Chris Cago, SD
Posted September 25, 2016

Greg is a genuine gifted healer; thoughtful, experienced, caring, accurate and anointed!

Donna M., CT
Posted August 28, 2016

Greg and I have been working together through the Focus Phone Program for the last two months. Just after a few sentences into our phone calls each week, Greg got right to the core of my issue(s)…he seemed to be right inside my head, clearing my thinking pathways. Greg has raised my awareness of some unhealthy behaviors and has provided numerous tools for me to use to improve and work through my challenges. Greg was unrelenting, ignoring any of my resistance and held me accountable to create detailed action plans with specific completion dates so I can move forward and accomplish my current life goals. Greg’s vision and perception are truly remarkable – and I quickly came to trust his coaching techniques. This has been an invaluable experience for me and I will not hesitate to reach out to Greg again for a refresh and update; and to seek his support, encouragement, and wisdom. I treasure the insights and perceptions he shared with me. Greg, I truly appreciate your open spirit and look forward to working with you again in the near future, my friend. Thank you. Donna M

Tina Bisha, Canada
Posted August 24, 2016

I have known Greg for about 7 years now. I first met him when I was in Arizona and had a wonderful vortex experience with him. And then, I connected with him again, now for the second time over the years for his programs. The most recent program I have been working on, Codependent No More, has really changed my life for the better. Greg gave me the tools I needed to make difficult life decisions, and feel confident and good about them, even when my external circumstances seemed chaotic. I’m a big believer in the fact that our outside world matches our inside world, and now I really feel like I am on the path to have those two worlds match in a peaceful and beautiful way! Thank you Greg for your tough love, for your patience, and your ongoing mentoring over the years. Aho!My Sisters and I met with Greg a couple weeks ago. We had been on a long journey to reach him and it was a Divine meeting that changed each of us in a unique way. He is real, honest, and straight forward in his approach to “very deep stuff”, His genuine caring for all his “Relations” moved me into another place in my walk with Sacred. I am forever changed, Thank You Greg. Aho

Denise V., WI
Posted August 21, 2016

I have been working with Greg for about 2 months on the phone program and cannot say enough wonderful things about this experience. I was diagnosed with stage 3 cancer this past spring and was looking for help in the mind body connection and dis-ease. We have also begun inner child work. This has been very powerful and has brought some light to deeply buried issues. I have been grateful for the insights and guidance he has shared with me and in fact booked a trip to Sedona in order for me to work with him personally! I now for the first time understand how thoughts have an impact on how I view myself and the world and feel I am finally on the right path! THANK YOU Greg!!

Marilyn Spiegel, NV
Posted July 31, 2016

After meeting Greg during a 4-hour face-to-face session in Sedona, I signed up for the online Spiritual Warrior Program. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but there was something about spending time with Greg that caused me to trust him. After retiring from a successful corporate job, I have been struggling with figuring out the next phase of my life. For so many years my analytical skills and problem solving took over. My understanding of who I am, why I respond the way I do, my interactions with family & friends were tucked away inside of me. I needed help in moving to a place of insight, clarity, and wisdom about me. I’m so grateful for Greg’s guidance to help me sort through my patterns. I especially value our weekly calls, where Greg’s clairvoyance push me farther and deepen my understanding. Although I continue to be a work-in-process, I have a different perspective of me and feel a renewed sense of optimism. I am so happy I took that next step to continue working with Greg!

Olga Bloch LCMFT
Posted July 23, 2016

I have done the long distance phone consultation program with Greg and he is fantastic!! He has a gift for honing in on the precise area that needs to be confronted with wisdom and love. In only a few weeks I have been able to change patterns that have haunted me for years. I look forward to meeting Greg in person in the future to thank him personally for the profound changes he has made in my life. I highly recommend Greg’s services if you are looking to create a well balanced, healthy, meaningful spiritual life.

Shiva D.
Posted May 31, 2016

Hello! I give this five stars because is truly up to us to take what we have learned to apply it to our lives. If we feel an experience is negative or positive it is solely based on our perception alone… Thanks Greg, wouldn’t have known that without your help. My experience was something that I quite did not expect. I thought everything was going to be sunshine and rainbows, really, what I learned was that my perception of the world around me did not match up with the world within me. Greg taught me to dig in, face that fear. I learned so much about myself that I did not know, and I AM STILL learning. Although some experiences themselves may not have felt wonderful at the moment, in fact it was painful finding out how much work I needed to do, I did realize later that the dots connected, and they connected back to ME. This is inner work people and if you are not ready to dig into yourself and live in your truth this is not for you. If you are not ready to live your life to the fullest and take your power back, this is not for you. If you are still wanting to live in a programmed and brainwashed society and live comfortably, outside of your truth, this is not for you. If you are ready to reclaim your sovereignty and be strong through the process and learn absolutely every last thing about yourself, than you need to “train” with Greg. Greg, I cannot thank you enough for your time and patience with me. Thank you for showing me how to sift through the junk in order to find myself once again without the BS in between. Thank you for believing in me and showing me how to believe in myself. You cannot put a price tag on your soul, and no amount of money can be given to Greg for the lessons that he taught me. I was ready for a major transformation, and Greg showed me the way. Now that I am on the way to living my truth, all I have to say is “watch out world, here I come!” Much Love and Gratitude Greg and may many blessings come your way. I cannot thank you enough. ~SD

Tammy G, OR
Posted May 4, 2016

Greg has a no-nonsense approach…he held me accountable while addressing things I’d not considered previously. He guided me with some very helpful discussions and exercises and offered myriad recommendations specific to my needs, from books to meditation and breathing exercises to other practitioners. My experience was very valuable.

Joao Pereira, Brazil
Posted April 22, 2016

I arrived in Sedona not knowing what to expect. I had booked a two day experience, moved by a string of coincidences that led me to Greg, as well as by curiosity. It ended up being one of the most important, life changing experiences I have ever had. Greg’s insights, coupled with the palpable Power of the vortices, have opened up new horizons for me. I can only urge you go there and experience it as well.My Sisters and I met with Greg a couple weeks ago. We had been on a long journey to reach him and it was a Divine meeting that changed each of us in a unique way. He is real, honest, and straight forward in his approach to “very deep stuff”, His genuine caring for all his “Relations” moved me into another place in my walk with Sacred. I am forever changed, Thank You Greg. Aho

Janet Stefenalli
Posted July 28, 2016

I personally worked with Greg and did not realize the impact of our work together. At the time, following a divorce and physically unhealthy, I found myself unsure, stuck and feeling lost. The ideas he spoke about were a bit foreign to me but somewhere deep in my spirit, I knew I understood. Little did I realize, I was on the ride of my life! Our session transformed in ways I would of never imagined. Not only did doors open, but windows did too! I have felt as if I have been flying ever since when I allowed myself to receive……Greg’s compassion and straight forwardness allows one to let go and let in energy the spirit requires to evolve. My heart soars and I shine and smile on! Thank you Greg! I look forward to reconnecting in the future

Joy Roberts
Posted May 18, 2015

I visited Sedona in April and had such an amazing time on my hike with Greg. I highly recommend his services. He is so friendly, warm and insightful. It was really something special.My Sisters and I met with Greg a couple weeks ago. We had been on a long journey to reach him and it was a Divine meeting that changed each of us in a unique way. He is real, honest, and straight forward in his approach to “very deep stuff”, His genuine caring for all his “Relations” moved me into another place in my walk with Sacred. I am forever changed, Thank You Greg. Aho

Tzveta Davinci
Posted March 25, 2015

What a joy and what an remarkable journey 🙂 Today is the 29th day of smoke free life. I don’t know if you realize what a difference you have made. I am honored to have meet you and being able to experience your incredible presence and deep caring. Thank you from my heart Tzveta DaVinci

Sedona Spiritual Retreats
Sedona Spiritual Retreats
Sedona Spiritual Retreats
Sedona Spiritual Retreats